1/7/13

#BeeChat every Sunday 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10 GMT

Join us every Sunday for #BeeChat
2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm GMT
over on Twitter.com

The idea is to have #beekeepers get together and share information, ask questions and help each other ultimately to help #bees.

This past Sunday we had roughly 20 beeks from:
Australia
California
Italy
Cape Town South Africa
Los Angeles
Atlanta Georgia
Hawarden Flintshire UK

Turlock CA
Lockington Driffied East Yorkshire North Wales
Ohio


It was very inspiring and helpful. Spread the word.


1 comment:

Dollarseed.com said...

Thank you. I normally save these transcripts http://twitterlivechats.com but am behind the 8 ball running my seed business http://dollarseed.com

Pinterest